Time to Submit Entries for Tenagra Awards

This week marks the opening of nominations for the fourth annual Tenagra Awards for Internet
Marketing Excellence.

The awards are the Internet marketing industry’s oldest peer-review awards
program. Winners are selected by a panel of Internet marketing experts.

Awards will be given in five categories: Successful Internet Business Model;
Online Public Relations Success; Online Advertising Success; Publication
Focused on Internet Marketing; and Individual Contribution to Internet

The deadline for nominations is March 3. The winners will be announced at an
awards ceremony at the Ad:tech Chicago Conference, May 6-8. The Houston-based
Tenagra Corp. created the awards to strengthen the credibility and enhance
the visibility of the Internet marketing industry.

Founded in 1993, Tenagra is a full-service
Internet agency supporting the online and Web design, publicity and marketing
efforts of an international client base. Tenagra also operates the Online Advertising Discussion List, an
online forum of more than 5,600 Internet marketing professionals.

News Around the Web